cmc foundation board of directors

Foundation Board of Directors


Our Foundation Board of Directors are volunteers with great community spirit and they are invested in supporting the goals and objectives of our hospital. The Foundation board meets bi-annually (more if needed or have special projects.) Members serve three-year terms and cannot serve more than three consecutive terms.

Our Board Members

Cindy Witt, Chairperson

Kristen Poppe, Vice Chairperson

Ashley Keithley, Treasurer

Tracy Burns

Rod Rowland

Ryan Larsen, CEO

Foundation Event Coordinator, Linda Santo (none voting)

Support Our Foundation Today!

Interested in supporting projects that support the health and well-being of the community?

Contact Linda Santo at 402-245-6704 or send a message.